Commenting Guidelines

In class we have been learning about blog commenting guidelines. I have rated a sheet of imaginary comments

 

I think one was the least helpful ,because they didn’t check spelling and used slang.

I think the second least helpful one was 6 , because she didn’t use punctuation and she used slang.

The third least helpful one I think is number 4 because they haven’t checked spelling and didn’t address the person.

The next least helpful one is 7 , because they didn’t address the person who its too or say who its from.

I think 8 is the next worst one ,because it was quite rude.

I think 5 is very good ,but it doesn’t have paragraphs or a question

The next is 3 because it doesn’t ask questions like number 2.

The best one is 2 because it asks questions, has paragraphs, punctuation, good spelling and no slang.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*